San Antonio

I have only been to San Antonio a couple of times, which is why I was very excited to go this weekend for my friends birthday party! I realized when I got there San Antonio looks a lot like austin. Especially the downtown area. We stayed at the most beautiful resort, the weather was nice, and I was with my best friends. We walked along the river walk and ate dinner at a cute little Mexican restaurant. A mariachi band played some songs for us next to our table which was very fun. Being in San Antonio was a great experience for me! It was even better than I thought it would be!

One thought on “San Antonio

  1. I love the River Walk. I’m glad you had a fun time visiting San Antonio. It’s so much more than just Sea World an Fiesta Texas!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *