Seventh grade reflections

When I first arrived in August, I expected mean teachers and tons of work. I soon realized, it was all made up in my summer nightmares. The teachers were not at all terrifying (well most) and I did not have that extreme of a work load. By October I was finally settled in to the seventh grade life. Eventually I figured out I did not need to be so scared of seventh grade.

All in all I learned some pretty good things in seventh grade such as

Studying really is key to making good grades

There is absolutely no way to make it to seventh period on time

Never to attempt sneaking someone into the school dance…

As the year comes to a close, I am sad to leave seventh grade but very excited for eighth! And I now know not to be scared of a new school year.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *